PTO‎ > ‎

Dates to Remember

Dates to Remember

2017-2018

 

Tuesday, September 5- PTO Meeting 2:00

Monday, September 11- Friday, September 15- 10 From 10 Fundraiser

Friday, September 15- 10 From 10 Carnival

Tuesday, September 19- Spirit Night at Pelican’s Snoballs

Tuesday, September 26- Teacher Luncheon

Monday, October 2- Friday, October 13- Fall Break  NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, October 17- PTO Meeting 2:00

Thursday, October 19- Report Cards

Thursday, October 26- PTO $1 Treat day (Cookies and Cupcakes)

Tuesday, October 31- Career Day

Tuesday, November 7- PTO Meeting 2:00

Friday, November 17- CSI Night

Wednesday, November 22- Friday, November 24- Thanksgiving Break  NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, November 28- PTO Treat Day (Chick-Fil-A Biscuits)

Tuesday, December 5- PTO Meeting 2:00

Tuesday, December 12- Teacher Luncheon

Tuesday, December 19- PTO $1 Treat Day (Hot Chocolate)

Thursday, December 21- Tuesday, January 2- Winter Break  NO SCHOOL