PTO‎ > ‎

Meet Your PTO Board


Thank you for all your support of Prescott South Elementary.  

Here are your PTO officers for the 2017-18 school year.  

Please contact any of us if you have any questions.


PTO Executive Board
President Mekenzi Harvel mlclere21@gmail.com
Vice-President Leah Honeycutt lfhoneycutt@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Dawn Crabtree dawnoftheday7@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer Marie Mosely uchealthcare_edu@hotmail.com
Secretary Tori Strong tori.strong24@gmail.com
Hospitality Mary Ellen Parsons maryellen97@hotmail.com
Fundraising Stacey Copeland shcopeland99@gmail.com
PTO Grade Representatives
Kindergarten Leah Overholt leahoverholt@yahoo.com
Kindergarten Amanda Cranford amcran@hotmail.com
1st Carolyn Bennett carolynbennett1@gmail.com
1st Ginger Greene gingergreene11@gmail.com
2nd Beckie Cox beckie@cookevillelife.com
2nd Bettina Dawson bkcdawson@gmail.com
3rd Chelsea Beria c_beria@yahoo.com
3rd Dawn Berry deltadawn76@gmail.com
4th Summer Brown subrown38501@gmail.com
4th Cynthia Mann CynthiaMann33@gmail.com
4th Tonya McCrary tonya_mcc123@yahoo.com