PTO‎ > ‎

Meet Your PTO Board


Thank you for all your support of Prescott South Elementary.  

Here are your PTO officers for the 2017-18 school year.  

Please contact any of us if you have any questions.


PTO Executive Board
President Mekenzi Harvel mlclere21@gmail.com 615-522-8613
Vice-President Leah Honeycutt lfhoneycutt@gmail.com 931-252-2430
Co-Treasurer Dawn Crabtree dawnoftheday7@gmail.com 931-260-5833
Co-Treasurer Marie Mosely uchealthcare_edu@hotmail.com 931-349-9947
Secretary Tori Strong tori.strong24@gmail.com 931-319-1266
Hospitality Mary Ellen Parsons maryellen97@hotmail.com 931-397-5528
Fundraising Stacey Copeland shcopeland99@gmail.com 931-260-5041
PTO Grade Representatives
Kindergarten Leah Overholt leahoverholt@yahoo.com 931-260-0655
Kindergarten Amanda Cranford amcran@hotmail.com 931-265-7444
1st Carolyn Bennett carolynbennett1@gmail.com 615-281-9899
1st Ginger Greene gingergreene11@gmail.com 931-319-2308
2nd Beckie Cox beckie@cookevillelife.com 931-252-3755
2nd Bettina Dawson bkcdawson@gmail.com 931-239-0466
3rd Chelsea Beria c_beria@yahoo.com 931-261-2026
3rd Dawn Berry deltadawn76@gmail.com 615-653-5072
4th Summer Brown subrown38501@gmail.com 931-510-9296
4th Cynthia Mann CynthiaMann33@gmail.com 229-343-2226
4th Tonya McCrary tonya_mcc123@yahoo.com 931-261-6033