PTO‎ > ‎

Meet Your PTO Board

Thank you for all your support of Prescott South Elementary.  

Here are your PTO officers for the 2017-18 school year.  

Please contact any of us if you have any questions.

PTO Executive Board
President Mekenzi Harvel 615-522-8613
Vice-President Leah Honeycutt 931-252-2430
Co-Treasurer Dawn Crabtree 931-260-5833
Co-Treasurer Marie Mosely 931-349-9947
Secretary Tori Strong 931-319-1266
Hospitality Mary Ellen Parsons 931-397-5528
Fundraising Stacey Copeland 931-260-5041
PTO Grade Representatives
Kindergarten Leah Overholt 931-260-0655
Kindergarten Amanda Cranford 931-265-7444
1st Carolyn Bennett 615-281-9899
1st Ginger Greene 931-319-2308
2nd Beckie Cox 931-252-3755
2nd Bettina Dawson 931-239-0466
3rd Chelsea Beria 931-261-2026
3rd Dawn Berry 615-653-5072
4th Summer Brown 931-510-9296
4th Cynthia Mann 229-343-2226
4th Tonya McCrary 931-261-6033